Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (812) 886-6995 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Message
review rating

Google Icon Mike Salters 5/22/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They went above and beyond to help me with my chair! I highly recommend them for your furniture needs!

Google Icon Edward Yochum 4/17/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Courteous and great salesperson. Great delivery and setup. Love my new chair!

Google Icon Bobby Messer 3/28/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful staff. They know their stuff about their products.

Google Icon Amy Richards 12/22/2023

We're honored Amy Richards chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Jim Carlton 1/8/2024

Thank you Jim Carlton!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Dalton White 1/3/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This was my second purchase. Everyone is so helpful.

Google Icon Shon Garland 4/8/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing selections and great staff

Google Icon Aaron Brushaber 5/15/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought my couch here, but I need a new recliner

Google Icon cara coomer 5/20/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Lealand Keefe 7/7/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Stephen Liddle 7/27/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly group of people. Have great prices and are always willing to work with you.

Google Icon Alex Hubbell 4/28/2022

Look what Alex Hubbell had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly and helpful in finding the perfect match to a crib. Nursery will look great !!!!

Facebook Icon Wendy Neighbors 7/15/2022

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Best place in Vincennes to get some furniture. The service and friendliness of the people who own and work there goes way beyond expectations. Their willingness to help any way they can is more than sincere. Great place to just check out what they have in the store. Reasonably low prices too.

Google Icon Karen Melton 8/26/2022

Thank you Ms.Karen! We Really Appreciate your nice words

See Review on Google

review rating

A great place with a nice showroom and wonderful employees.

Google Icon Julie Morgan 7/7/2023

Thank you Julie Morgan!

See Review on Google

review rating

Really easy shopping experience. Kind staff and no high pressured sales.

Google Icon Jennifer Trainer 7/8/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

Best Buy is a great place to buy furniture. My wife and I just bought two rocker recliners. Shawn Bottoms was a courteous salesman. He left us by ourselves to talk and go over what we liked. He didn’t stay with us with any high pitch sales tactics. Great experience like I’ve always had at Best Buy.

Google Icon Harold Hamm 7/8/2020

See Review on Google

Already a Best Buy Home Furnishings customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Best Buy Home Furnishings.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Best Buy Home Furnishings